CSK 2020 Players List: IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings Full Squad

Check out the latest CSK 2020 Players List for VIVO IPL 2020 right here. Let’s check out the Full List of Players for IPL 2020 in Chennai Super Kings below. Read More about other IPL Teams.

CSK IPL 2020 Full Squad


Image Credit – Twitter

IPL 2020 Auction is over and this is the final list of 24 players for Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming VIVO IPL 2020. Let’s Look at the players that have made it to the final list for CSK.

#1. MS Dhoni (C)

#2. KM Asif

#3. DJ Bravo

#4. D Chahar

#5. P Chawla

#6. S Curran

#7. F Du Plessis

#8. R Gaikwad

#9. J Hazlewood

#10. R Jadeja

#11. K Jadhav

#12. N Jagadessan

#13. L Ngidi

#14. S Raina

#15. A Rayudu

#16. R Sai Kishore

#17. M Santner

#18. K Sharma

#19. Harbhajan Singh

#20. M Singh

#21. S Thakur

#22. Murli Vijar

#23. Shane Watson

CSK IPL 2020 Full Squad

Image  Credit – Cricbuzz on Twitter

So, this was the complete list of players for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the VIVO IPL 2020.

Thank you for sharing this post on various social media handles.

Don’t Forget to Like & Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for Latest IPL News and Updates.

Thanks for visiting Back Foot Drive.