KKR 2020 Players List: IPL 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Full Squad

Check out the latest KKR 2020 Players List for VIVO IPL 2020 right here. The highlight of the Team is Eoin Morgan who has been roped in to save the team in the death overs. Let’s check out the Full List of Players for IPL 2020 in Kolkata Knight Rider below. Learn More about other teams in this IPL.

KKR IPL 2020 Players List

Image Credit – KKR Official Twitter Handle

IPL 2020 Auction is over and this is the final list of 23 players for Kolkata Knight Riders in the upcoming VIVO IPL 2020. Let’s Look at the players that have made it to the final list for KKR.

#1. Dinesh Kartik

#2. Eoin Morgan

#3. Nitish Rana

#4. Shumbham Gill

#5. Rinku Singh

#6. Siddhesh Lad

#7. Rahul Tripathy

#8. Tom Banton

#9. Nikhil Naik

#10. Andre Russell

#11. Sunil Narine

#12. Pat Cummins

#13. Varun Chakravarthy

#14. Chris Green

#15. Kuldeep Yadav

#16. Lockie Ferguson

#17. Harry Gurney

#18. Shivam Mavi

#19. Prasidih Krishna

#20. Sandeep Warrier

#21. Kamlesh Nagarkoti

#22. Pravin Tambe

#23. Siddharth Manimaran

So, this was the complete list of players for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the VIVO IPL 2020.

Thank you for sharing this post on various social media handles.

Don’t Forget to Like & Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for Latest IPL News and Updates.

Thanks for visiting Back Foot Drive.